I’ve been really busy this past week, with lots of things happening (including my birthday), so I wasn’t able to post anything. I missed last weeks Marvelous Monday, Top Ten Tuesday and a Walking Dead review. But this week I’m going to be doing two Marvelous Mondays, two Top Tens and reviewing tonight’s Walking Dead. I’m also going to be reviewing Pride & Prejudice & Zombies, Gods of Egypt and Jane Got a Gun. Star Wars Rebels is back on this week so like always I’ll be reviewing that as well.

Hopefully we’ll get some film news or trailer I can post about throughout the week and my quick thoughts on J.K. Simmons in Justice League and the new Captain America: Civil War trailer are, they’re both fucking awesome.

So  I apologize for the lack of posts but I’m going to make sure I post double the usual amount this week.

