I realised that I started this blog about 6 months ago but have never explained anything about myself. So it’s probably about time I told you a little about me and then I’ve made some list of my favorite films, TV shows and other things.

I’m a 20 year old film fanatic. I literally only really have one interest in life and that’s cinema. I also follow UFC and MMA pretty religiously but if you ask me about anything else, I’ll have nothing. I live in the south of England, where it rains a lot and I’m one of the very few people who will never complain about that. I mean how can you like Summer? It’s always too hot, I’m constantly throwing every kind of tablet in my face to prevent hay fever and after seeing Ant-Man, you have to actively avoid trampling flying ants (poor Anthony).

I started this blog after seeing Room in early January and I noticed not nearly enough people were talking about it. So I wrote my first review for Room (you can read that here, although I’ve never gone back and read it so if it sucks, sorry) because I had to find an outlet to gush about how much I loved that film. And now instead of only annoying my friends and family, with my constant blabbering about films, I annoy all of you too.

Top 5 films of all time

5. American Psycho

4. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2

3. The Dark Knight

2. Pulp Fiction

1. The Lord of the Rings Trilogy

 

Top 5 ongoing TV shows 

5. Bates Motel

4. Star Wars Rebels

3. Homeland

2. Orphan Black

1. Game of Thrones

 

Top 5 finished TV shows 

5. Seinfeld

4. Dragon Ball z

3. Firefly

2. The Sopranos 

1. Breaking Bad 

 

Top 5 artists/bands 

5. Van Halen

4. Eagles

3. Jason Isbell

2. Bruce Spingsteen

1. Michael Jackson

 

Top 5 songs

5. Badlands – Bruce Spingsteen

4. Twist and Shout – The Beatles

3. Hotel California – Eagles

2. Elephant – Jason Isbell

1. Smooth Criminal – Michael Jackson

 

Top 5 favorite (not best) UFC fighters 

5. Michael Bisping

4. Matt Hughes

3. Randy Couture

2. Conor McGregor

1. Georges St-Pierre

Follow me on YBGgi9BO

