Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

Director – Joe & Anthony Russo

Stars – Chris Evans, Sebastian Stan, Scarlett Johansson and Robert Redford

WP_20160817_19_20_48_Pro

With the release of Civil War soon, I really need to complete my Captain America collection because its become my favorite series in the MCU and The Winter Soldier is still my favorite film. This film is perfect. The action, Chris Evans, villains, emotion and story is all at a peak for Marvel in The Winter Soldier and other than maybe Civil War, it’s the most sophisticated of all the MCU. You have to put that down to The Russos. They’ve now made two of my top 3 Marvel films and with them directing the next two Avengers films, I can’t wait to see where this universe and characters go next.

If you want, I’ve done a full review of this film you can read here.

Follow me on YBGgi9BO

